Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2019-20   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

   Clarke Girls Bowling Team

Printable Roster
Jadie Bowlsby SO
Layla Carney SR
Jessinda Davenport SO
Landi Helgevold SR
Samantha Leguerrier JR
Hannah Wisniewski SO
02/03/2020 - Mon varsity bowling

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.