Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

   Denison-Schleswig Boys Bowling Team

Printable Roster
Zach Ahrenholtz JR
Patrick Cary JR
JD Curry SR
Bryce Fink FR
Jeremy Hatton SR
Ethan Henkel SR
Jacob Irwin JR
Gaige Johansmeier SR
Cory Miller SO
Nick Miller SR
PJ Purdy FR
Luke Schneider JR
Ethan Struck SO
Jordan Voss JR
Angel Williams SR
Home 12/01/2016 - Thu Denison Performances
Away 12/08/2016 - Thu Council Bluffs (Thunderbowl) Performances
Away 12/15/2016 - Thu Harlan (Cyclone Lanes) Performances
Home 12/20/2016 - Tue Denison Performances
Home 01/05/2017 - Thu Denison Performances
Home 01/07/2017 - Sat Denison Performances
Home 01/12/2017 - Thu Denison Performances
Away 01/24/2017 - Tue Red Oak (Red Oak Lanes)
Home 01/28/2017 - Sat Denison
Away 02/02/2017 - Thu Council Bluffs (Thunderbowl)
Away 02/03/2017 - Fri OA-BCIG (Ida Bowl)
Neutral 02/10/2017 - Fri Hawkeye 10 Conference (Thunderbowl)
Neutral 02/14/2017 - Tue Regionals (TBD)
Neutral 02/21/2017 - Tue State (Plaza Lanes Des Moines)

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.