Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2019-20   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

   Davis County Boys Bowling Team

Printable Roster
Gunnar Boas SO
Toby Buck JR
Tyler Closser JR
Arthur Dyke SO
Will Farley SR
Jaiden Grooms SR
Ryele Grooms FR
Noah Hamm SO
Connor Hanna FR
Wyatt Hull SO
Grant Hunter SO
Cameren Jackson JR
Jayden Jackson SO
Lane Johnson JR
Peyton Lauer FR
Nivek Link JR
Wyatt McClure SO
Clayton McFarland JR
James McNary JR
Ethan Morrissey JR
Michael Prevo FR
Weston Shively JR
Beau Small SR
Jeffrey Stevens SR
Drew Summers SO
Brody Thompson SR
Kaleb Wagler SR
Fedrick Wiley JR
11/26/2019 - Tue Champion Bowl Match Performances
12/06/2019 - Fri Adams Bowl Bowling meet Performances
12/10/2019 - Tue Davis County Lanes Varsity Triangular Performances
12/12/2019 - Thu Triangular - SEW and Davis County Performances
12/16/2019 - Mon Davis County Lanes JV/Varsity Meet Performances
12/21/2019 - Sat Statesmen Lanes Oskaloosa vs Pella & Davis County Performances
01/04/2020 - Sat Rose Bowl L-M Invitational Performances
01/21/2020 - Tue Pella Excit-A-Bowl Bowling Meet Performances
02/01/2020 - Sat Flamingo Lanes Triangular: Davis County and Washington at Fairfield Performances
02/03/2020 - Mon Davis County Lanes JV/Varsity Meet Performances
02/04/2020 - Tue Davis County Lanes JV/Varsity Meet Performances
02/08/2020 - Sat Davis County Lanes JV/Varsity Meet (Senior Day) Performances
02/18/2020 - Tue Rose Bowl State Qualifying 2020 Performances

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.