Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2019-20   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

   Mount Ayr Boys Bowling Team

Printable Roster
Tony Daleske SO
Daron Drake FR
Chris Edwards JR
Harley Haley JR
Christan Hanson SO
Traivyn Hollmes SO
Darrian Holmes SR
Hunter Jay JR
Brandon Lane SO
Michael McDaniel SR
Hunter Morgan SO
Michael Sluyrer SR
Scout Supiinger FR
Braydon Swietlik SO
11/25/2019 - Mon varsity bowling Performances
12/05/2019 - Thu Mount Ayr High School Clarinda vs Mt. Ayr Performances
12/09/2019 - Mon varsity bowling Performances
12/13/2019 - Fri Adams Bowl Bowling meet Performances
01/06/2020 - Mon Kenny Brammer Invite Performances
01/14/2020 - Tue Varsity Bowling meet Performances
01/27/2020 - Mon varsity bowling Performances
02/01/2020 - Sat varsity bowling Performances
02/03/2020 - Mon varsity bowling Performances
02/08/2020 - Sat Tiger Lanes Poi tournament Performances
02/10/2020 - Mon varsity bowling Performances

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.