Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Newell-Fonda Girls Golf Team

Printable Roster
Sammie Bovero SO
Megan Carlson SO
Carlyee Clark SO
Jenna Coppock JR
Rachel James SO
Michaela Kies SR
Olivia Larsen SO
Brittany Linke JR
Morgan Lynch JR
Becca Mandernach FR
Jenna Nieland SO
Morgan Roberts SR
Kylie Robinson FR
Hannah Smith JR
Sydney Tauber JR
Corinne Wise JR
Home 04/06/2017 - Thu Newell
Away 04/07/2017 - Fri Storm Lake (Lake Creek)
Away 04/10/2017 - Mon Gowrie
Home 04/11/2017 - Tue Newell
Home 04/20/2017 - Thu Newell
Away 04/21/2017 - Fri Sac City
Away 04/24/2017 - Mon Aurelia
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu West Bend
Neutral 04/29/2017 - Sat Carroll CC
Neutral 05/01/2017 - Mon TLC Tournament (Lake Creek)
Home 05/04/2017 - Thu Newell
Away 05/08/2017 - Mon Twin Lakes

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.