Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   New Hampton Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Ryan Anderson SO
Drew Boeding SR
Trevor Ferrie JR
Connor Hackman SO
Adam Laures SR
Hunter Pesek FR
Eric Shatek SR
Carter Stochl SR
Wyatt Stochl SO
Keagan Tenge SR
Zach Wemark SR
Aden Zwanziger JR
Home 04/07/2017 - Fri NHGCC
Away 04/10/2017 - Mon Clear Lake
Away 04/13/2017 - Thu South Hills
Away 04/14/2017 - Fri Waverly
Home 04/17/2017 - Mon NHGCC
Away 04/21/2017 - Fri Maple Hills
Home 04/22/2017 - Sat NHGCC
Away 04/24/2017 - Mon Decorah

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.