Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   OA-BCIG Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Blake Anderson JR
Devon Fritz SR
Reed Godbersen SO
Kurtis Krager JR
Kaden Ladwig SO
Landon Ray SO
Brandon Schwade SR
Austin Wardrip FR
Ty Warnke JR
Ethan Zobel JR
Away 04/03/2017 - Mon Onawa, IA
Home 04/04/2017 - Tue Ida Grove, IA
Away 04/11/2017 - Tue Mapleton, IA
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Moville, IA
Away 04/20/2017 - Thu Spencer, IA
Away 04/21/2017 - Fri Dunlap, IA
Away 04/24/2017 - Mon Mapleton, IA
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Holstein, IA
Home 04/28/2017 - Fri Ida Grove, IA
Home 04/29/2017 - Sat Ida Grove, IA

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.