Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Oskaloosa Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Jackson Blythe SO
Emmit Boender FR
Lucas Bunnell SO
Tucker Erwin SO
Mason Ford FR
Austin Hafner SO
Spencer Nelson SR
Hogan Rockhold SO
Nick Schaffner SR
Bennett Spry SR
Sullivan Tighe FR
Spencer Tucker JR
Noah Van Veldhuizen FR
Away 04/03/2017 - Mon Norwalk, IA
Away 04/04/2017 - Tue Granger, IA
Away 04/07/2017 - Fri Pella, IA
Away 04/17/2017 - Mon State Center, IA
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Pella, IA
Away 04/20/2017 - Thu Pella, IA
Home 04/25/2017 - Tue Oskaloosa, IA
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Moravia, IA
Away 04/29/2017 - Sat Fairfield, IA
Away 05/01/2017 - Mon Grimes, IA
Away 05/08/2017 - Mon Grinnell, IA
Away 05/12/2017 - Fri Williamsburg, IA (Sectional)
Away 05/15/2017 - Mon Pella, IA

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.