Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Clarke Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Jon Bair SR
Guy Billington SO
Seth Cisler JR
Ely Crawford FR
Conner Deutsch SR
Mathew Dudney SO
Taven Floyd SR
Michael Galvez FR
Seth Gray SO
Gabe Hatcher JR
Taylor Henry SO
Dan Hill SO
Derik Hill SO
Jack Kjellsen SR
Zethann May SO
Carter McCann SO
Will Smith SO
Dean Spaulding SO
Colby Wilken SR
04/02/2019 - Tue Pine Knolls Golf Club
04/04/2019 - Thu
04/08/2019 - Mon
04/09/2019 - Tue Crestmoor Golf Club
04/16/2019 - Tue Osceola, Clarke
04/23/2019 - Tue Preserve On Rathbun Lake
Away 04/25/2019 - Thu The Preserve at HCR
04/26/2019 - Fri Lakeview Country Club
05/01/2019 - Wed Pine Knolls Golf Club
05/02/2019 - Thu Chariton High School
05/07/2019 - Tue Edmundson Golf Course
05/10/2019 - Fri Lakeview Country Club

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.