Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Newton Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Garrett Beerends FR
Andrew Culbertson SO
Lincoln Ergenbright FR
Connor Gosselink SO
Nate Keith JR
Hunter Kennedy FR
Wade Klingensmith JR
Adam Maharry SR
Colin McAnally SR
Damon Reynolds JR
Parker Sherwood JR
Zach Smith SO
Dallas Wadsworth (King) FR
Ethan Walker FR
03/29/2019 - Fri Willow Creek Golf Course
04/01/2019 - Mon Edmundson Golf Course
Away 04/09/2019 - Tue Beaver Creek Golf Club Public Course
04/16/2019 - Tue Cedar Pointe Golf Course
04/23/2019 - Tue Edmundson Golf Course
04/26/2019 - Fri Lakeview Country Club
04/29/2019 - Mon Grinnell College Golf Course
04/30/2019 - Tue
05/04/2019 - Sat
05/06/2019 - Mon Indianola Country Club
05/10/2019 - Fri Lakeview Country Club
05/13/2019 - Mon

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.