Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

Printable Season Team Stats

   Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln Boys Soccer Team

Printable Roster
Dylan French JR
Jalen Hart JR
3/3 Fabian Lozoya SR
5/5 Thomas Bartlett SR
10/10 Joshua Rocha JR
12/12 Kaleb Luong SR
13/13 Israel Salcedo SR
15/15 Alex Montalvo SR
16/16 Fernando Rocha JR
18/18 Alex Meza SR
19/19 Seylan Spence JR
24/24 Roderick Orellana-Lemus SO
25/25 Ajay Gurung SR

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.