Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13   2011-12   2010-11

Printable Season Team Stats

   Kuemper Catholic Boys Soccer Team

Printable Roster
Isaac Evans FR
Aaron Meister SO
Nate Overmohle FR
Gavin Pedelty FR
Brayden Riesberg FR
Jose Robaina SR
Caleb Rotert SO
Colin Schulte FR
Brett Wanninger JR
1 Ben Brincks SR
2 Ben Schmitz JR
3 Grant Sibenaller SR
5 Connor Stoelk JR
6 Simon Wagner SO
7 Victor Ceballos SR
8 Noah Bauer SO
9 Hunter Rolfes SO
10 Carson Ludwig JR
11 Alex Heiman SR
12 Sam Steinkamp SO
13 John Mayhall SO
14 Riley Healy SO
16 Max Burnett SO
17 Jayden Petersen SO
19 Noah Heuton JR
22 Blake Baumhover SR
25 Connor Reicks JR
26 Arop Malek JR
27 Caden Pedelty SR
31 Blake Boell SO
32 Evan Bakke SO
33 Alex Brincks SO
34 Devon Bauer SO
Home 04/16/2019 - Tue Carroll Athletic Stadium East Sac County
Home 05/16/2019 - Thu Carroll Athletic Stadium Greene County

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.