Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Spencer Boys Swimming Team

Printable Roster
Dominic Berends SO
Harley Butler JR
Jacob Dixon JR
Francesco Faruolo JR
Nathan Hogge JR
David Holt JR
Michael Kroll SR
Connor Moret SO
Aydan Perez SO
Alec Schany JR
Trey Sievers JR
Graham Smith SR
Jayce Thoreson JR
Connor Tigges FR
Denis Truong JR
Away 11/22/2016 - Tue Sioux City Pentathlon Power
Away 11/29/2016 - Tue Carroll Carroll/Fort Dodge Power
Away 12/01/2016 - Thu Sioux City Sioux City Power
Home 12/06/2016 - Tue Spencer Storm Lake/Carroll Power
Home 01/09/2017 - Mon Spencer Sioux City/Storm Lake Power
Away 01/14/2017 - Sat Fort Dodge Invitational Power
Away 01/17/2017 - Tue Storm Lake Storm Lake Power
Away 01/26/2017 - Thu Carroll Storm Lake/Carroll Power
Away 02/04/2017 - Sat TBD Districts Power
Away 02/11/2017 - Sat Marshalltown State Power

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.