Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Des Moines, East Boys Swimming Team

Printable Roster
Henry Artero SR
Joey Burriola FR
James Carolus FR
Donnie Carpenter JR
Anthony Cooper SR
Donovan Courtney JR
Kade Dolphin SO
Denny Donaldson FR
Casey Downing SO
Caleb Enos SR
Gabe Ewert SR
Kameron Ford FR
Abner Gonzalez SR
Teondre Haygood SR
Tyler Howe JR
Justin Kwot JR
Andrew Lamb SO
Andrew Lein FR
Alex Liu JR
Austin Mallory JR
Darius Manuel SR
Drake Matheney FR
Cosmas Nyaika SO
Kevin Ortiz-Gonzalez SR
Zane Pettis SR
John Rickabaugh SR
Anthony Rodriguez SR
Abraham Salgado SR
Nelson Sanchez SO
Trevor Scovel SO
Ethan Straight JR
Alan Trevino FR
Chris Trevino SR
Cody Vansylalom FR
William Wagner SO
Xander Wallace SO
Isiaha Walton JR
Tyson Woodyard FR
Alejandro Zarate SR
Away 11/21/2017 - Tue Pleasant Hill, IA DM East @ SEP Power
Home 11/30/2017 - Thu Des Moines, IA Marshalltown & Oskaloosa @ DM East Power
Home 12/05/2017 - Tue Des Moines, IA Newton @ DM East Power
Away 12/09/2017 - Sat Grinnell, IA Tiger Invitational Power
Away 12/14/2017 - Thu Des Moines, IA DM East @ DM Lincoln Power
Home 12/19/2017 - Tue Des Moines, IA Grinnell/B-G-M @ DM East Power
Home 01/06/2018 - Sat Des Moines, IA Ken Gaeth Invitational Power
Away 01/10/2018 - Wed Des Moines, IA DM East @ DM Roosevelt Power
Away 01/13/2018 - Sat Pleasant Hill, IA SEP Invite Power
Home 01/15/2018 - Mon Des Moinea, IA Ottumwa @ DM East Power
Home 01/18/2018 - Thu Des Moines, IA DM Hoover-North @ DM East Power
Away 01/20/2018 - Sat Des Moines, IA CIML Metro Conference Meet Power
Away 02/03/2018 - Sat Pleasant Hill, IA District Meet Power
Away 02/10/2018 - Sat Iowa City, IA State Meet Power

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.