Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Fort Dodge Boys Swimming Team

Printable Roster
Ashton Acree SR
Caleb Acree FR
Eli Asay SR
Jorge Blanco SO
J.R. Brandt SR
Jeremy Brower SR
Jacob Cook JR
Kyle Davis FR
Max Doebel SO
Andrew Fierke SR
Landon Getting SR
Demetri Grantham SO
Isaac Hage SO
Grant Harrison FR
Nathan Hayes SO
Cory Hefley SR
Austin Jorgensen FR
Daniel Leigh SO
Ben Lennon JR
Jonathon Madden SO
Nathanial Madden SO
Nathaniel Madden SO
Jake Miller SO
Cole Pearson JR
Gage Riley SO
Nathan Whipple SR
Hoo Won SO
Away 11/21/2017 - Tue Ames Power
Home 11/28/2017 - Tue Fort Dodge Power
Home 11/30/2017 - Thu Fort Dodge Power
Away 12/02/2017 - Sat Boone Boone Invitational Power
Home 12/07/2017 - Thu Fort Dodge Power
Away 12/21/2017 - Thu Johnston Power
Home 01/04/2018 - Thu Fort Dodge Power
Home 01/13/2018 - Sat Fort Dodge Rusty Garst Invitational Power
Away 01/18/2018 - Thu Marshalltown Power
Away 01/20/2018 - Sat Johnston Conference Power
Neutral 02/03/2018 - Sat TBA Districts Power
Neutral 02/10/2018 - Sat Iowa City State Power

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.