Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Indianola Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Luke Bell SR
Casey Coghlan SO
Shane Crawford SO
Isaac Deike FR
Jackson Guilford SR
James Howard FR
Glei Hoxhalli SO
Elias Kim JR
Dakota King JR
Jack Langenwalter SO
Jaxson Mahlstadt FR
Joe Menke FR
Colton Miller FR
Jacob Moews SO
Paul Murphy SO
Mason Neubauer SR
Walker Porterfield SR
Dominic Revis FR
Ian Smith FR
A.J. Stills SR
Joe Westlake FR
Away 03/29/2016 - Tue Norwalk @Norwalk L 5-6
Home 04/04/2016 - Mon Indianola MS North Polk W 7-2
Away 04/05/2016 - Tue Pella @Pella L 1-10
Away 04/07/2016 - Thu Des Moines Lincoln @Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln L 5-6
Home 04/12/2016 - Tue Des Moines Roosevelt Des Moines, Roosevelt L 2-9
Home 04/19/2016 - Tue Ottumwa Ottumwa L 2-9
Home 04/26/2016 - Tue Grinnell Grinnell L 2-9
Away 04/28/2016 - Thu Des Moines Hoover @Des Moines, Hoover W 11-0
Home 04/29/2016 - Fri Oksaloosa Oskaloosa W 7-4
Home 05/02/2016 - Mon Knoxville Knoxville L 5-6
Away 05/05/2016 - Thu Des Moines East @Des Moines, East W 8-3
Home 05/09/2016 - Mon Des Moines North Des Moines, North W 4-1
Neutral 05/12/2016 - Thu Distircts Results

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.