Season:   2015-16   2014-15

   LeMars Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Jeff Ahlers JR
Luis Barrera JR
Jakob Bixenman FR
Morgan Boehme SO
Joey Deboer FR
Kyle Dunn SO
Dylan Harms SR
Thomas Havey SR
Tanner Hegwer JR
Caleb Kettelsen SO
Alex Mahan SR
Kyle Marek JR
Seth Oetken JR
Christian Owen FR
Jacob Pottebaum JR
Zach Pratt JR
Austin Rieken SR
Tyler Szczech SO
Jake Thompson JR
Sam Vacura SO
Caden Washburn SO
Noah Watson SO
Josh Williams FR
Zach Wingert FR
Home 04/05/2016 - Tue Le Mars IA Bishop Heelan, Sioux City W 9-0
Away 04/07/2016 - Thu Estherville IA @Estherville Lincoln Central W 9-0
Home 04/11/2016 - Mon Cherokee IA Cherokee, Washington W 9-0
Away 04/14/2016 - Thu Spirit Lake IA @Spirit Lake W 9-0
Away 04/19/2016 - Tue Storm Lake IA @Storm Lake W 9-0
Home 04/25/2016 - Mon Estherville IA Estherville Lincoln Central W 9-0
Home 04/26/2016 - Tue Spencer IA Spencer W 9-0
Away 04/28/2016 - Thu Cherokee IA @Cherokee, Washington W 9-0
Home 05/02/2016 - Mon Spirit Lake IA Spirit Lake W 9-0
Away 05/04/2016 - Wed Spencer IA @Lakes Conference W 19-1
Away 05/05/2016 - Thu Spencer IA @Spencer W 8-1
Home 05/09/2016 - Mon Storm Lake IA Storm Lake Results

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.