Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Marion Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Jonah Boentoro SO
Wyatt Ehr JR
Travor Gamerdinger SR
Nick Hooper SO
Nate Meister JR
Maverick Miller JR
Andrew Mota JR
Kyle Mueller FR
Neil Sharma SO
Kaden Snoop SO
Seth Tuetken JR
Tyler VanWey SR
Peter Ward JR
Axel Zumwalt JR
Away 03/31/2016 - Thu Comanche @Camanche L 2-7
Home 04/07/2016 - Thu Marion Independence W 5-4
Away 04/11/2016 - Mon Epworth, Western Dubuque @Epworth, Western Dubuque W 6-3
Away 04/14/2016 - Thu South Tama @South Tama W 9-0
Home 04/18/2016 - Mon Marion Maquoketa W 9-0
Home 04/19/2016 - Tue Marion Oelwein W 7-2
Away 04/22/2016 - Fri Union Community, LaPorte City @Union Community, LaPorte City W 9-0
Home 04/29/2016 - Fri Marion Union Community, LaPorte City W 9-0
Away 05/03/2016 - Tue Oelwein @Oelwein W 5-4
Home 05/05/2016 - Thu Marion South Tama W 9-0
Away 05/16/2016 - Mon Maquoketa @Maquoketa W 9-0

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.