Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Anthony Arenas FR
Tyler Belt SR
Dylyn Beltran SR
Derek Duel JR
Tim Ginn JR
Cole Hornbarger SR
Daniel Krueger SR
Alex Lakei SO
Grant Merk FR
Nate Newton FR
Byron Parker FR
Nick Puderbaugh JR
Freddie Rodarte JR
Tucker Rowe FR
Macarthy Sivard SO
Jesus Solorio SO
Alandre Starks SR
Devonte Starks SO
Jayden Steele JR
Nikolas Tallant SR
Jared Thompson FR
Conner Walker JR
Ryan Woolsoncroft SO
Away 04/03/2017 - Mon Council Bluffs @Lewis Central L 3-6
Home 04/04/2017 - Tue Council Bluffs Harlan L 0-9
Away 04/07/2017 - Fri Sioux City @Bishop Heelan, Sioux City L 1-8
Away 04/07/2017 - Fri Sioux City @Sioux City, East L 4-5
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Council Bluffs @Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln L 1-8
Away 04/20/2017 - Thu Glenwood @Glenwood L 0-9
Home 04/21/2017 - Fri Council Bluffs Sioux City, West W 8-1
Home 04/21/2017 - Fri Council Bluffs Sioux City, North L 3-5
Away 04/24/2017 - Mon Audubon @Audubon W 7-2
Neutral 04/25/2017 - Tue Council Bluffs City Tournament L 7-20
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Denison @Denison-Schleswig L 0-9
Home 05/01/2017 - Mon Council Bluffs St. Albert, Council Bluffs L 0-9
Neutral 05/02/2017 - Tue Omaha Conference Tournament L 4-16

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.