Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Ben Badger FR
Jonathan Dooley SO
Fabian Gonzalez SO
Cameron Hoang SO
Alan Hoover SR
Dillon Joss SR
Ken Ly SO
Tristian Mahns SR
Blake Mccrea SO
Nick Ochoa SR
Everett Reed JR
Skyler Sanford SR
Micah Saunders SR
Andrew Selby JR
Giovanni Tenikat
Austin Tolson SR
Jacob Wilson SR
Noah Woods JR
Home 04/04/2017 - Tue Des Moines Mason City L 0-11
Home 04/06/2017 - Thu Des Moines Des Moines, East W 10-1
Away 04/11/2017 - Tue Des Moines @Urbandale W 10-1
Away 04/13/2017 - Thu Des Moines @Des Moines, North W 11-0
Home 04/18/2017 - Tue Des Moines Waukee L 2-9
Home 04/20/2017 - Thu Des Moines Des Moines, Hoover W 10-1
Away 04/25/2017 - Tue SE Polk @Southeast Polk L 5-6
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Ottumwa @Ottumwa W 8-3
Home 05/02/2017 - Tue Des Moines Des Moines, Roosevelt L 0-11
Home 05/04/2017 - Thu Des Moines Marshalltown W 6-5
Away 05/05/2017 - Fri Norwalk @Norwalk W 6-5

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.