Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Marion Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Jonah Boentoro JR
Luis Corona SR
Wyatt Ehr SR
Levi Herr JR
Nick Hooper JR
Nate Meister SR
Maverick Miller SR
Andrew Mota SR
Kyle Mueller SO
Kavin Nguyen SR
Jonah Sams FR
Neil Sharma JR
Kaden Snoop JR
Seth Tuetken SR
Brenden VanWey FR
Peter Ward SR
Axel Zumwalt SR
Home 04/07/2017 - Fri Marion, IA Camanche W 6-3
Home 04/10/2017 - Mon Marion, IA Epworth, Western Dubuque W 6-3
Away 04/17/2017 - Mon Maquoketa, IA @Maquoketa W 9-0
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Oelwein, IA @Oelwein W 6-3
Home 04/21/2017 - Fri Marion, IA Union Community, LaPorte City W 9-0
Away 04/25/2017 - Tue Independence, IA @Independence W 9-0
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Epworth, IA @Epworth, Western Dubuque W 5-4
Home 05/02/2017 - Tue Marion, IA Oelwein W 9-0
Away 05/04/2017 - Thu Maquoketa, IA @WaMaC Tournament Results
Home 05/08/2017 - Mon Marion, IA Maquoketa W 9-0

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.