Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Spirit Lake Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Jackson Ahrens JR
Nick Cornwall SR
Chase Cruse SO
Drake Ditzworth SO
Bradenn Droegmiller SO
Hunter Gapinski SR
Jayden Gilge JR
Zaid Gustafson JR
Liam Hamilton-Smith SR
Drew Hickerson SO
Jordan Koenick SO
Presten Murray SO
Ben Newman SO
Kyler Olsen JR
Karson Rodriguez JR
Nick Sandison SO
JT Schultes SR
Andrew Seeman SR
Daniel Trucksess SR
JP Walz SR
Jack Waters JR
Gavyn Wiedow SO
Tom Zuendorf JR
Away 04/06/2017 - Thu Estherville @Estherville Lincoln Central W 8-1
Away 04/11/2017 - Tue Storm Lake @Storm Lake W 8-1
Home 04/13/2017 - Thu Spirit Lake Cherokee, Washington W 9-0
Home 04/17/2017 - Mon Spirit Lake Spencer L 2-7
Away 04/21/2017 - Fri LeMars @LeMars L 1-8
Home 04/24/2017 - Mon Spirit Lake Estherville Lincoln Central W 9-0
Home 05/02/2017 - Tue Spirit Lake LeMars L 3-6
Away 05/04/2017 - Thu Spencer @Spencer L 2-7
Home 05/08/2017 - Mon Spirit Lake Storm Lake W 8-1
Away 05/09/2017 - Tue Cherokee @Cherokee, Washington W 8-1

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.