Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Council Bluffs Jefferson Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Martin Arroyo FR
Jaiden Belt SO
Daiman Brittain SO
Alex Lakei SR
Grant Merk JR
Sean Meyer SO
Jordan Musgrave JR
Nate Newton JR
Jayden Nusser SO
Byron Parker JR
Tucker Rowe JR
Macarthy Sivard SR
Ryan Steinspring JR
Jared Thompson JR
Brandon Whitsel SO
Robert Wood FR
Ryan Woolsoncroft SR
Home 03/26/2019 - Tue Lewis Central High School
Home 04/05/2019 - Fri Sioux City East High School
Home 04/11/2019 - Thu Thomas Jefferson High School
Home 04/12/2019 - Fri Thomas Jefferson High School
Away 04/16/2019 - Tue Abraham Lincoln High School
Away 04/18/2019 - Thu Glenwood Community High School
Home 04/23/2019 - Tue Thomas Jefferson High School
Home 04/29/2019 - Mon Audubon High School
Home 04/30/2019 - Tue Tranquility Park - Omaha
Home 05/02/2019 - Thu Southwest Valley Activities Center
Home 05/03/2019 - Fri Thomas Jefferson High School
Home 05/06/2019 - Mon Harlan Community High School

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.