Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Oelwein Boys Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Dillon Arndt SR
Drake Logan SR
Spencer Logan SO
Brady Mayen SO
Ryan Mortenson SO
Leighton Patterson FR
Zannder Rocha SO
Andrew Roete JR
Colton Roete FR
Zachary Wegner SR
04/02/2019 - Tue Oelwein High School Union Community W 6-3
04/09/2019 - Tue Oelwein High School Independence W 7-2
Away 04/15/2019 - Mon Byrnes Park Tennis Center @Columbus Catholic L 0-9
04/16/2019 - Tue Oelwein High School Marion W 5-4
04/18/2019 - Thu Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School Waverly-Shell Rock L 1-8
04/23/2019 - Tue Decorah High School Decorah L 0-9
04/29/2019 - Mon Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School Results
05/03/2019 - Fri Oelwein High School Aplington-Parkersburg L 0-9

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.