Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Oelwein Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Lani Abler FR
Kennedy Adams FR
Jade Bunn SR
Sadie Duran FR
Sammi Gerstenberger JR
Lydia Hamilton SO
Maddison Jackson JR
Dru Jorgensen FR
Hope Lamphere SO
Natalie McMillan JR
Hannah Meyer SR
Sammie Paul FR
Megan Rex SO
Hannah Sandhagen FR
Hannah Schmidt SR
Jensen Shannon SO
Morgan Woodson JR
Home 04/07/2016 - Thu Osage Osage W 6-3
Home 04/12/2016 - Tue Independence Independence W 7-2
Home 04/14/2016 - Thu Decorah Decorah L 0-9
Home 04/19/2016 - Tue Charles City Charles City W 8-1
Away 04/26/2016 - Tue Decorah @Decorah L 0-9
Home 04/28/2016 - Thu Waverly - Shell Rock Waverly-Shell Rock L 0-9
Away 05/02/2016 - Mon Columbus @Columbus Catholic, Waterloo L 0-9
Home 05/05/2016 - Thu Charles City Charles City W 6-3
Away 05/06/2016 - Fri Western Dubuque @Western Dubuque L 0-9
Away 05/09/2016 - Mon Dike - New Hartford @Dike-New Hartford Results

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.