Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Union Community Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Callie Brandanger SR
Taylor Clapp JR
Taryn Davis JR
Kassidy Downs SO
Kortlyn Ewoldt SO
Sophie Hayungs JR
Bobbie Hilmer JR
Abby Johnson SO
Lizzie Klein JR
Meghan Klein SO
Maddy LeRoy SO
Nicole Lowe SR
Morgan Niebergall SO
Krystal Putz JR
Delaney Schares SO
Chelsea Scott SO
Sophie Selk SO
Bethany Steffen SR
Leah Walker JR
Savannah Walvatne SO
Sevannah Weisenberger SR
Madi Winter JR
Sammy Wordehoff SR
Home 04/12/2016 - Tue La Porte City, IA South Hardin L 3-6
Away 04/15/2016 - Fri Mt. Vernon, IA @Mount Vernon L 0-9
Away 04/19/2016 - Tue Independence, IA @Independence L 0-9
Away 04/22/2016 - Fri Marion, IA @Marion L 0-9
Home 04/29/2016 - Fri La Porte City, IA Dike-New Hartford Results
Away 05/02/2016 - Mon Parkersburg, IA @Aplington-Parkersburg L 0-9
Home 05/05/2016 - Thu La Porte City, IA Independence L 0-9
Away 05/10/2016 - Tue Dike, IA @Dike-New Hartford L 0-9
Away 05/12/2016 - Thu Eldora, IA @South Hardin L 0-9
Away 05/14/2016 - Sat Waverly, iowa @Waverly-Shell Rock L 0-6

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.