Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Burlington Notre Dame Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Lydia Becker JR
Riley Brueck JR
Breanna Erickson JR
McKenzie Fry SO
Benita Gautam SO
Jasmine Gorman SR
Claire Hackenmiller JR
Joleen Kelly SO
Savannah Landreaux SO
Kathleen McAtee SR
Anna Rheinschmidt SO
Kennedy Rheinschmidt JR
Bethany Shane SO
Delaney Williams SR
Shuya Xian SO
Vera Zhang SR
Away 04/06/2017 - Thu Fort Madison @Fort Madison L 3-6
Away 04/08/2017 - Sat First Round Fort Madison Tourney Results
Away 04/08/2017 - Sat 2nd Round Fort Madison Results
Away 04/08/2017 - Sat 3rd Round Fort Madison Tourney Results
Home 04/10/2017 - Mon Burlington Dankwardt Maharishi, Fairfield W 9-0
Away 04/11/2017 - Tue Burlington High School @Burlington L 3-6
Home 04/13/2017 - Thu Keokuk Keokuk L 4-5
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Mount Pleasant @Mount Pleasant W 8-1
Away 04/20/2017 - Thu Fairfield Maharishi @Maharishi, Fairfield W 9-0
Home 04/27/2017 - Thu Burlington Dankwardt Park Mount Pleasant W 6-3
Away 04/29/2017 - Sat Burlington High School @Burlington Results
Home 05/02/2017 - Tue Burlington Dankwardt Davis County, Bloomfield W 8-1

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.