Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Dike-New Hartford Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Taylor Ahrenholz SR
Cassidy Borwig FR
Alexis Callan SO
Emily Church SO
Biz Cuvelier SR
Sammie DePriest SO
Carlee Dove SO
Olivia Eiklenborg SR
Victoria Fernandez SO
Cynthia Fischer JR
Chantel Flowers FR
Alli Fobian FR
Emily Fobian SR
Sarah Hoehns JR
Sydney Hoffmann SO
Addie Johnston SR
Kaitlyn Kennett SR
Briann Kluiter SR
Kiley Kyhl SR
Sydney Latwesen FR
Mallory Laube SR
Taylor Lehr JR
Morgan Marx SR
Jadyn Mommer JR
Josie Mulder SR
Carrie O'Connor JR
Audrey Rickert FR
Linda Roncoroni SR
Hailey Smith FR
Breanna Walsh JR
Away 04/01/2017 - Sat Cedar Falls @Cedar Falls L 3-6
Neutral 04/01/2017 - Sat Cedar Falls Waverly-Shell Rock L 0-9
Neutral 04/01/2017 - Sat Cedar Falls Epworth, Western Dubuque L 2-7
Home 04/13/2017 - Thu Dike Grinnell W 6-3
Home 04/17/2017 - Mon Dike Aplington-Parkersburg W 7-2
Away 04/20/2017 - Thu Grundy Center @Grundy Center W 9-0
Home 04/21/2017 - Fri Dike South Hardin W 8-1
Away 04/25/2017 - Tue Osage @Osage Results
Home 04/28/2017 - Fri Dike Union Community, LaPorte City Results
Home 05/01/2017 - Mon Dike Iowa Falls-Alden Results
Home 05/04/2017 - Thu Dike Hampton-Dumont W 8-1
Away 05/08/2017 - Mon Oelwein @Oelwein W 9-0
Away 05/09/2017 - Tue LaPorte @Union Community, LaPorte City W 8-1
Neutral 05/13/2017 - Sat Team Regionals Results
Away 05/15/2017 - Mon Waterloo, Brynes Park @Conference Tourney Results

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.