Season:   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Oelwein Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Megan Baerg FR
Sadie Duran SO
Sammi Gerstenberger SR
Taylor Gish SO
Mahayla Harrison FR
Maddison Jackson SR
Natalie McMillan SR
Brooke Patterson FR
Sammie Paul SO
Emma Pauling SO
Megan Rex JR
Holly Rose Rubin FR
Hannah Sandhagen SO
Home 03/28/2017 - Tue Oelwein Western Dubuque L 0-9
Away 04/04/2017 - Tue Decorah @Decorah L 3-9
Away 04/06/2017 - Thu Osage @Osage L 0-9
Away 04/11/2017 - Tue Independence @Independence L 3-6
Away 04/18/2017 - Tue Charles City @Charles City L 0-9
Home 04/25/2017 - Tue Oelwein Decorah L 2-7
Away 04/27/2017 - Thu Waverly - She'll Rock @Waverly - Shell Rock
Home 05/01/2017 - Mon Oelwein Waterloo Columbus
Home 05/04/2017 - Thu Oelwein Charles City
Home 05/08/2017 - Mon Oelwein Dike-New Hartford

Copyright 2006-2011 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.