Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2019-20   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Dike-New Hartford Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Cassidy Borwig SO
Madison Broten FR
Alexis Callan JR
Emily Church JR
Carlee Dove JR
Victoria Fernandez JR
Cynthia Fischer SR
Alli Fobian SO
Sarah Hoehns SR
Sydney Hoffmann JR
Sydney Latwesen SO
Taylor Lehr SR
Payton Mills FR
Carrie O'Connor SR
Julia Pacher SR
Audrey Rickert SO
Michaela Wagner FR
Breanna Walsh SR
Away 04/12/2018 - Thu Grinnell @Grinnell L 2-9
Home 04/19/2018 - Thu Dike, Ia Grundy Center L 3-6
Away 04/20/2018 - Fri Eldora, Ia @South Hardin L 4-5
Away 04/23/2018 - Mon Independence, Ia @Independence L 1-8
Home 04/24/2018 - Tue Dike, Ia Osage W 8-1
Home 04/27/2018 - Fri Dike, Ia Union Community, LaPorte City W 7-2
Away 04/30/2018 - Mon Iowa Falls, Ia @Iowa Falls-Alden W 6-3
Home 05/04/2018 - Fri Dike, Ia Charles City W 6-3
Home 05/07/2018 - Mon Dike, Ia South Hardin W 5-4
Home 05/08/2018 - Tue Dike, Ia Oelwein W 7-2
Away 05/10/2018 - Thu Aplington @Aplington-Parkersburg L 2-7

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.