Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15

   Independence Girls Tennis Team

Printable Roster
Megan Brock SR
Holly Cooksley SR
Abby Davis SR
Heidi Lau SR
Marina Meyer JR
Away 04/06/2019 - Sat Wartburg College

Copyright 2006-2017 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.